Gimmie, gimmie, gimmie!!!

I LIKE this!!      

       

Gimmie, gimmie, gimme!

 

 

 

         Gimmie, Gimmie!!

 

 

I get newsletters from Fire Mountain Gems and today this was a featured product. I don’t need it but “want”  does count, right? 

It’s approximately 20″ x 7″, made of a rubberized material and has 5 individual wells for sorting your beads and things. You can find out more about it at Fire Mountain Gems. I like the fact that it can be rolled up for storage or packing for classes, it won’t slip around while you are working on it and I am willing to bet that it is easier to clean that the ones that have the gray flocking material on it. What’s not to love?

The price for this tantalizing little treasure? A reasonable price of $13.72 for one. If you want to order more than 200 for those really busy days then they are $7.74 each. Yeah, only in my dreams am I ever gonna be THAT busy.  

hugs, luny

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christie
    Jun 04, 2008 @ 03:31:27

    I thought the EXACT same thing when I got the newsletter. I don’t need it and would not use it…but I want it. LOL! New gadgets and tools are so tempting!

    Reply

  2. lunytuner
    Jun 05, 2008 @ 03:43:34

    “The one who dies with the most clay stuff wins.” LOL! Don’t those dang newsletters make ya’ drool? I want one of those neat trays but I have three of the other kind and will continue to use them unless they get broken … now, let me see…where did I put that sledgehammer? … ;>
    Thanks for visiting Christie!
    hugs, luny

    Reply

Leave a Reply

