Update on Rubberized Bead Board

June 11, 2008

I received an email from Barbara, the Social Media Moderator – Marketing Department, for Fire Mountain Gems  today,  thanking me for featuring their Rubberized Bead Board. It sure made my day to know that a big company such as that would even notice my tiny blog. It shows that they stay on top of things, but still, how cool is that?. Hey, why blog if nobody reads the stuff …

She also mentioned a fact that I had not thought of so I am posting the information here …

“We noticed you’re recommending the 200+ price break (our All Assortable Pricing) and wanted to make sure you know that you don’t have to order 200 of the same product to receive this price break – you can mix and match any products to take advantage of the 200+ price break. More information on our All Assortable Discount Pricing can be found here:

http://www.firemountaingems.com/customerservice/csdocs.asp?docid=ALLA&navsrc=2

There ya have it.
Hugs, luny
 
 
6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jenny
    Sep 15, 2008 @ 23:16:08

    Ooooh! How cool to be noticed! PS… I don’t have that beadboard (yet) but it looks intriguing. Mind if I mention your review on my blog and link over? My CraftTestDummies folks might be interested!!!

    Reply

  2. Luny
    Sep 16, 2008 @ 02:06:34

    LOL, Jenny… you are very worthy of notice darlin’ girl and I don’t mind a bit if you use the review for the bead board…I’d be honored if you did! I’d love to have one of those bad boys myself – maybe it would give me some incentive to string up a few of these gazillion beads I’ve made over the last few years, lol!
    hugs, luny

    Reply

  3. bbizbor
    Feb 17, 2009 @ 19:26:27

    Поставте антиспам

    Reply

  4. Ezoteraa
    Apr 02, 2009 @ 16:42:13

    Сейчас кроме нашей основной деятельности не стоит забывать о регулярной антикризисной медитации

    Reply

  5. Voli Dublino
    Apr 06, 2009 @ 21:23:10

    Voli Dublino thinks you are right!

    Reply

  6. zzzemyn
    Apr 28, 2009 @ 04:42:13

    Поиск у Вас пашет? МОжт от гугля поставите?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

